White Rose Youth League

Here are the race dates for the 2013 season. All races at Bradford and Sheffield are on Wednesday night except for any clashes with the Elite Circuit Series at Otley and Sheffield. All York races are on Thursday nights.
Signing opens at 6.15pm with the first 1 lap time trials starting at 7.00pm. Please bring payment and also a valid British Cycling Race Licence. Please note that gears will be checked before you sign on. If you dont have a vaild British Cycling Race Licence day licences are £1.50 payable on the night. Any payments by cheque should be made payable to the White Rose Youth League

 

Bradford Dates - Richard Dunn


Wednesday 22nd May
Wednesday 5th June
Wednesday 19th June
Thursday 5th July (Change due to Otley Town Centre Races)
Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 31st July
Wednesday 14th August

Sheffield Dates - Forge Valley

Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 29th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 25th July (Change due to Sheffield Grand Prix)
Wednesday 7th August
Wednesday 21st August

York Dates

Thursday 30th May
Thursday 13th June
Thursday 27th June
Thursday 11th July
Thursday 25th July
Thursday 8th August
Thursday 22nd August
 

 

Article Published: 11/08/2017 09:20:43


Click here to go back to the Training Calendar homepage.